La Bière

France: the land of great wine beer.

While I’m loving every drop of French wine thus far, sometimes I turn to another French alcool when out with friends. Let me be the first to introduce you to my good friend, 1664 Blanc. Similar to Hoegaarden and Blue Moon, this white beer is refreshing, light and crisp. It may be summery, but I’ll continue to order this gem through the winter months. Try it for yourself, and you’ll see why 1664 Blanc is le gagnant. 

1664 Blanc (source: e-marketing.fr)

One thought on “La Bière

  1. Pingback: 4th of July: A Time to Remember My Favorite American Foods | pamplemousse

Leave a Reply

